Administration

Bob Clock CEO Ext. 124 bob@clockmedical.com
Dennis Clock President Ext. 127 dennis@clockmedical.com

Finance Department

Liz Carson Controller Ext. 136 liz@clockmedical.com
Kaitlyn LaKous AR/AP Clerk Ext. 138 kaitlyn@clockmedical.com

Billing Department

     
Amy McWilliams Billing Manager Ext. 115 amy@clockmedical.com
Roiann Young Billing Specialist Ext. 130 roiann@clockmedical.com
Alex Hensley Billing Specialist Ext. 114 alex@clockmedical.com
Megan Randolph Billing Specialist Ext. 141 megan@clockmedical.com

Sales Department

Guy Cunningham VP of Sales Ext. 127 guy@clockmedical.com
Rick Elam Account Executive Ext. 120 rick@clockmedical.com
Roxann Schooley Account Executive Ext. 113 roxann@clockmedical.com
Brenda Hawkins Account Executive Ext. 140 brenda@clockmedical.com
Kerry Hopkins CSR/Sales Ext. 122 kerry@clockmedical.com
Brittany Mayo CSR/Sales Ext. 134 brittany@clockmedical.com

Operations Department

Brett Butler Operations Manager Ext. 117 brett@clockmedical.com
Jeff Bradbury Purchasing Manager Ext. 132 jeff@clockmedical.com
Pete Kerbs Receiving Clerk Ext. 137 pete@clockmedical.com
Travis Wham Epicor/BT Data Clerk Ext. 142 travis@clockmedical.com
Bryan Roberts Outbound/Delivery Ext. 116 bryan@clockmedical.com
Dan Griggs Delivery   dan.griggs@clockmedical.com
Matt Carlson Outbound/Delivery Ext. 126 matt@clockmedical.com
Dan Eis Outbound/Delivery Ext. 116 dane@clockmedical.com
       

Information Systems Department

Lissa Spainhour IS Manager Ext. 119 lissa@clockmedical.com
Mike Bursack Technical Operations Ext. 135 mike@clockmedical.com
Nicole Thayer Contracts Ext. 112 nicole@clockmedical.com